New Life at Ulsoor Lake

Every spring there is a new litter of eight or nine puppies on the banks of Ulsoor Lake. This year I managed to get nice pictures of them as they dozed in a heap in a patch of sunlight to keep warm. I wasn’t much of dog person till I saw this bunch with their warm, trusting eyes, playfully putting their little paws on my sneakers and sniffing my hands to see if they held a biscuit (some walkers regularly get them biscuits).

One thought on “New Life at Ulsoor Lake

Leave a Reply

